ANKARA BÖLGE

Ankara Bölge Müdürlüğü : Bahçekapı Mahallesi 2467. Sokak No:15 Şaşmaz/ANKARA T : (312)340 5027 F : (312)340 5089 e-mail : ankara@ankarakargo.com.tr

Siteler Şube : Önder Mahallesi Demirhendek Caddesi No:188 Siteler/ANKARA T : (312)340 5028 F : (312)340 5089 e-mail : siteler@ankarakargo.com.tr

Balgat Şube : Cevizlidere Mahallesi 1256. Cadde No:10 06105 Balgat/ANKARA T : (312)473 9010 e-mail : balgat@ankarakargo.com.tr

Ostim Şube : 100.Yıl Bulvarı No:8/B Ostim-Yenimahalle/ANKARA T : (312)354 9608/09 e-mail : ostim@ankarakargo.com.tr

İskitler Şube : Zübeyde Hanım Mahallesi Sel Sokak No:21 Altındağ/ANKARA T : (312)341 8715 F : (312)341 8715 e-mail : iskitler@ankarakargo.com.tr 

İvedik 1 Şube : İvedik OSB 1551.Cadde No:35 Yenimahalle/ANKARA T : (312)394 34 14 e-mail : ivedik@ankarakargo.com.tr 

İvedik 2 Şube : Ostim Mahallesi Uzayçağı Caddesi Ayık İş Merkezi No:82/C-12 Yenimahalle/ANKARA T : (312)354 44 25 F : (312)354 44 50 e-mail : ivedik2@ankarakargo.com.tr 

İSTANBUL AVRUPA BÖLGE

İstanbul Avrupa Bölge Müdürlüğü : İkitelli OSB Atatürk Bulvarı No:100 3.Bodrum Kat No:05-06-07 Başakşehir/İSTANBUL  T : (212)470 0575 / (212)470 0585  F : (212) 470 5984 e-mail : istanbul@ankarakargo.com.tr 

İstoç Şube : İSTOÇ Kargo Bölümü 35 ADA Karşısı No: 15 Bağcılar/İSTANBUL T : (212)659 3194 F : (212)659 3195 e-mail : istoc@ankarakargo.com.tr

Çerkezköy Şube : Velimeşe Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi No:19 Ergene-Çorlu/TEKİRDAĞ T : (282)747 6787 F : (282)747 6797 e-mail : cerkezkoy@ankarakargo.com.tr

Bayrampaşa Şube : Kocatepe Mahallesi 18.Sokak No:16/9 Bayrampaşa/İSTANBUL T : (212)417 8907 F : (212) 417 8401 e-mail : bpasa@ankarakargo.com.tr

Merter Şube : Şevket Dağ Caddesi 18-2 Haznedar Güngören/İSTANBUL T : (212)505 1067/68 F : (212)677 1876 e-mail : merter@ankarakargo.com.tr

Yenibosna Şube : Hürriyet Mahallesi Şencan Sokak No:28/A Bağcılar/İSTANBUL T : (212) 515 0603 F : (212)515 0604 e-mail : yenibosna@ankarakargo.com.tr

Halkalı Şube : Atatürk Mahallesi 301.Sokak No:9 Halkalı/İSTANBUL T : (212)495 7241 F : (212)495 7242 e-mail : halkali@ankarakargo.com.tr

Kıraç Şube : Akçaburgaz Mahallesi 3002 Sokak No:26/D Esenyurt/İSTANBUL T : (212)858 2371 F : (212)858 2372 e-mail : kirac@ankarakargo.com.tr

Hadımköy Şube : Hastane Mahallesi Dostlar Sokak No:13/B Arnavutköy/İSTANBUL T : (212)771 5432 e-mail : hadimkoy@ankarakargo.com.tr

İSTANBUL ANADOLU BÖLGE

İstanbul Anadolu Bölge Müdürlüğü : Eyüp Sultan Mahallesi Samandıra Caddesi No:61/1 Sancaktepe/İSTANBUL T : (216)660 0749 (Pbx) F : (216)660 0754  e-mail : anadolu@ankarakargo.com.tr

Dudullu Şube : Nato Yolu Caddesi Ege Sokak No:6 Yukarı Dudullu/İSTANBUL T : (216)527 7546 F : (216)527 7547 e-mail : dudullu@ankarakargo.com.tr

Orhanlı Şube : Orta Mahallesi Benjamin Sokak No:8/A Tuzla/İSTANBUL T : (216)304 0204 e-mail : orhanli@ankarakargo.com.tr

Kocaeli & Adapazarı Şube : İstasyon Mahallesi Hürriyet Caddesi No:17/A Köseköy Kartepe/KOCAELİ T : (262)373 3450/55 e-mail : izmit@ankarakargo.com.tr

BURSA BÖLGE

Bursa Bölge Müdürlüğü : Panayır Mahallesi Yunus Emre Caddesi Cebeci Sokak No:22 Osmangazi/BURSA T : (224)351 1018/19 F : (224)216 0340/41 e-mail : bursa@ankarakargo.com.tr

Eskişehir Şube : Emko Sanayi Sitesi 1.Cadde A2 Blok No:6 Odunpazarı/ESKİŞEHİR T : (222)228 1931/(222)231 0203 e-mail : eskisehir@ankarakargo.com.tr

Duaçınarı Şube :Duaçınarı Mahallesi Karlıdağ Caddesi 2.Belde Sokak No:2/B Yıldırım/BURSA T :(224) 230 00 21 e-mail : duacinari@ankarakargo.com.tr

İZMİR BÖLGE

İzmir Bölge Müdürlüğü : 6106/35 Sokak Dökümcüler Sitesi No:10/A Işıkkent Bornova/İZMİR T : (232)437 0057 F : (232)437 0058 e-mail : izmir@ankarakargo.com.tr

Gaziemir Şube : Gazi Mahallesi 28/25 Sokak No:15/A Gaziemir/İZMİR T : (232)207 1040 e-mail : gaziemir@ankarakargo.com.tr

Gıda Şube : 5332.Sokak 1/1A No:18 Çamdibi/İZMİR T : (232)467 6607 F : (232)467 6617 e-mail : gida@ankarakargo.com.tr

Torbalı Şube : Ayrancılar Mahallesi 62/1 Sokak No:85 Torbalı/İZMİR T : (232)520 27 85 e-mail : torbali@ankarakargo.com.tr

Manisa Şube : Güzelyurt Mahallesi 5759 Sokak No:13/A MANİSA T : (236)302 0070 e-mail : manisa@ankarakargo.com.tr

Denizli Şube : Hacıeyüplü Mahallesi 3093 Sokak No:9/A DENİZLİ T : (258)999 1473 F: (258) 286 5453 e-mail : denizli@ankarakargo.com.tr

KONYA BÖLGE

Konya Bölge Müdürlüğü : Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi Ayyıldız Caddesi No:1H Büsan Sanayi Sitesi Karatay/KONYA T : (332)345 4800 F : (332)345 4801 e-mail : konya@ankarakargo.com.tr

Aykent Şube : Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi 12.Sokak No:32 Karatay/KONYA T : (332)346 0708 e-mail : aykent@ankarakargo.com.tr

Organize Şube : Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi Aslım Caddesi Atiker 1.Sanayi Sitesi No:36/D Karatay/KONYA T : (332)503 0490 e-mail : organize@ankarakargo.com.tr

Büsan Şube : Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi 10638 Sokak No:7C Karatay/KONYA T : (332)502 09 17 e-mail : busan@ankarakargo.com.tr